Corpo Docente

 

DOCENTE EMAIL LINHA DE PESQUISA  LATTES
Bruno  Gonçalves Pereira bruno.pereira@funed.mg.gov.br bioensaios Clique Aqui
Clara Guerra Duarte clara.duarte@funed.mg.gov.br bioprodutos Clique Aqui
Eladio Oswaldo Flores Sanchez eladio.flores@funed.mg.gov.br bioprodutos Clique Aqui
Jovita Eugenia Gazzinelli Cruz Madeira jovita.gazzinelli@funed.mg.gov.br bioensaios Clique aqui
Luciana Maria Silva luciana.silva@funed.mg.gov.br bioensaios Clique Aqui
Luiz Guilherme Dias Heneine luiz.heneine@funed.mg.gov.br bioensaios Clique Aqui
Marcia Helena Borges marcia.borges@funed.mg.gov.br bioprodutos Clique Aqui
Milena Cristina Magalhães milena.magalhaes@funed.mg.gov.br bioprodutos Clique Aqui
Ricardo Souza Dias ricardo.dias@funed.mg.gov.br bioprodutos Clique Aqui
Roberta Márcia Marques dos Santos roberta.marques@funed.mg.gov.br bioprodutos Clique Aqui
Silvia Catarina Salgado Oloris silvia.oloris@funed.mg.gov.br bioensaios Clique Aqui
Sílvia Ligorio Fialho silvia.fialho@funed.mg.gov.br bioprodutos Clique Aqui
Sophie  Yvette Leclercq  sophie.leclercq@funed.mg.gov.br bioprodutos Clique Aqui